SoftProdigy Online Store

0

×

Registration

Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

Import Multiple Products Images Using CSV in Magento®

Availability: In stock

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $60.00

Special Price $45.00

OR
Quality
Price
Value
14 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Nice Extension Review by Steven
Price
Value
Quality
I have found this extension very useful and love the functionality. It is working really well for my store.
Thank you so much! (Posted on 10/9/2015)
Awesome extension Review by Greg Moseley
Quality
Price
Value
Just love this extension. Would like to recommend to all online retailers. (Posted on 12/12/2014)
Perfect for my online store Review by Dawn McVey
Quality
Price
Value
I need to add fresh products and images to my website on a daily basis. This extension has taken care of this task for me. (Posted on 12/12/2014)
Very Nice Extension Review by Wilfreda
Price
Value
Quality
I would like to recommend this extension to any online vendor who wants to make the image upload process simpler and faster. (Posted on 12/12/2014)
Saves time and works flawlessly Review by Ruke
Price
Value
Quality
This extension has helped me immensely in importing images of more than 1000 products. It has made my work simpler and helped me save a lot of time. (Posted on 12/12/2014)
Just what I needed Review by Luitgard
Price
Value
Quality
Man, I have been looking for something of this sort since months. This is an awesome addition to any vendor who wants a flawless image upload process for his inventory. Great guys! (Posted on 12/12/2014)
Flawless Importing! Review by Hannelore
Price
Value
Quality
I just used this extension to import images for 1120 products within a matter of minutes. I love this extension. Can’t thank you enough for coming up with this. Awesome Support by SoftProdigy. (Posted on 12/12/2014)
Great extension Review by Emmaline
Price
Value
Quality
Can’t believe I used to waste so much time doing this work manually before. This is great. (Posted on 12/12/2014)
Great Job! Review by Genoveva
Price
Value
Quality
Helped me save time and make the process faster. Thankful to you guys. (Posted on 12/12/2014)
Excellent! Review by Brendan
Quality
Price
Value
Import Multiple Images flawlessly! I will definitely recommend this extension for importing multiple images in your store. (Posted on 8/7/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Import Multiple Products Images Using CSV in Magento®

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Send Request for services

* Required Fields