SoftProdigy Online Store

×

Registration

Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

More Views

Configurable Out Of Stock Products Visibility

Availability: In stock

Availability: In stock

$20.00
OR
Price
Value
Quality
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Great Support Review by Entrenadores Negro
Price
Value
Quality
This extension is very good and I recommend this extension to all the store owners. I am also impressed by your support services. Thank you guys. (Posted on 8/25/2015)
Awesome extension Review by Andrew
Quality
Price
Value
This extension looks and works great! Setup was a breeze and there are heaps of options to configure it to your liking.
(Posted on 6/26/2015)
Great Extension Review by vipul s.
Quality
Price
Value
Great Extrension. Very helpfull extension in this price. It would be great if guys will some more functionality in it. (Posted on 3/10/2015)
Works great for me Review by Shinichi Izumi
Value
Quality
Price
Have purchased a few of their extensions so far and this is the best among them all. It is simple, and works without a bloat. I have also purchased extensions from other developers but it just doesn't compare well, and most of the time, i just come back to Softprodigy for something better. (Posted on 3/7/2015)
First-rate module Review by Barak Diba
Value
Quality
Price
I want to thank the team for this magento extension. It does everything I needed and more and the price was also kept lower in comparison to others. i was able to grab additional 20% discount. (Posted on 3/1/2015)
A simple yet effective extension Review by Stephen Elop
Value
Quality
Price
the concept seems simple, but it can help in many ways. i have recently installed it on my website and the results are great. (Posted on 2/27/2015)
Highly recommend Review by Krishtos Ethan
Value
Quality
Price
The extension works right out of the box, which was a pleasant surprise. It takes care of my inventory management and "out of stock" message is displayed whenever a particular product goes out of stock. (Posted on 2/27/2015)
Works Superb Review by Iwan Nadapdap
Value
Quality
Price
It's been a few months i installed this extension and have been noticing great benefits as my visitors can instantly see which product is not available in the store anymore. It helps them know what they can buy and what is not available currently. (Posted on 2/13/2015)
Simply helpful extension Review by Furqan Asghar
Value
Quality
Price
I installed this extension on my store recently and it is simply compatible with the version. i have never faced any issue with its compatibility and working. Thank you guys. (Posted on 12/13/2014)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Configurable Out Of Stock Products Visibility

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Send Request for services

* Required Fields