SoftProdigy Online Store

0

×

Registration

Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

Add Multiple Products to Cart in Magento®

Availability: In stock

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $99.00

Special Price $59.00

OR
Value
Quality
Price
26 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Awesome Review by Bradley
Price
Value
Quality
It's a great extension and has been helping my website with more sales and visitors are loving the new feature. (Posted on 8/8/2015)
We're happy with the service & support Review by Jonathan Fitzpatrick
Price
Value
Quality
We have been extremely happy with the service & support we have received from Softprodigy since switching our Magento module development/support contract to them. We are in constant communication with the team and they are extremely efficient in managing our queries (Posted on 8/8/2015)
Excellent Review by Excellent confort Adidas Training
Value
Quality
Price
Hey there! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a collection of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us useful information to work on. You have done a extraordinary job! (Posted on 7/19/2015)
Effective extension Review by Jeff McRitchie
Quality
Price
Value
Using this extension has been a great support as it not only helped in sales improvement, but also helped our shoppers purchase easily. (Posted on 7/14/2015)
Satisfied services Review by Aaron West
Quality
Price
Value
The service I requested much completed much faster than expected. Additionally, the customer handling representative was flexible and offered to look into my issues before I had to make the payment. (Posted on 7/14/2015)
helpful people Review by Steven
Quality
Price
Value
Good agency willing to help clients right away when needed! I highly recommend them. (Posted on 7/14/2015)
great communication and speed of work Review by Eloise Dessertenne
Quality
Price
Value
Team did a great job. The project has been finished in time and all technical issues have been fixed. I recommend to work with SoftProdigy. (Posted on 7/14/2015)
Good work, I will use again Review by Joel Mayo
Quality
Price
Value
Dolphin team did a good job with helping to further customize the Magento module.We will definitely hire again when we do another Magento project. (Posted on 7/14/2015)
worked on project until I was happy Review by David
Quality
Price
Value
These guys respect the clients and this is what i liked about them. My project was facing some issues, but they kept on trying until they hit the bulls eye. (Posted on 7/14/2015)
impressive features Review by sherri hill
Quality
Price
Value
I recently purchased this extension from Softprodigy and find it great with a bunch of amazing features. (Posted on 6/19/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Add Multiple Products to Cart in Magento®

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Send Request for services

* Required Fields