SoftProdigy Online Store

0

×

Registration

Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

Add Multiple Products to Cart in Magento®

Availability: In stock

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $99.00

Special Price $59.00

OR
Quality
Price
Value
15 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great extension Review by Jesse Elslande
Price
Value
Quality
Thank you for coming up with this extension. It has allowed customers on my online store to shop for products in bulk in a very convenient fashion. I give you all the credit for their convenience. (Posted on 12/9/2014)
Made shopping easier Review by Nathaniel
Price
Value
Quality
Clients at my online store are always dropping in to say that they loved how convenient shopping at my website has been. This extension has lent a unique convenience of shopping at my store. (Posted on 12/9/2014)
I was looking for something exactly like this. Found it here. Review by Katherine
Price
Value
Quality
I was looking to get something like this built for my store. It’s a great extension. Answers all my problems. Recommend it to everyone out there. (Posted on 12/9/2014)
Thanks for this extension Review by Jordan Ehler
Price
Value
Quality
This extension has helped me immensely in my business. Adding multiple products to cart at a same time is turning out to be very useful for me and my customers. I have recorded a great improvement in the conversions.
(Posted on 12/9/2014)
Extension helped my clients Review by Hayden Mathews
Price
Value
Quality
This extension has made my Store look a lot neater and made ordering for things an easy task for my clients. The great user experience helped me get some very loyal repeat customers. (Posted on 12/9/2014)
Time and effort saving module Review by Carson Wallace
Price
Value
Quality
This extension helps my clients save time and effort and they no longer have to go to individual pages to place orders. I will recommend this module. (Posted on 12/9/2014)
Highly Appreciated! Review by Clifton Ehlers
Price
Value
Quality
The extension makes shopping faster and hassle free. My clients usually buy products in bulk, and this extension helps them add all the products they want in different quantities from a single page. (Posted on 12/8/2014)
My search for the perfect extension is over Review by Ryan
Price
Value
Quality
This extension is exactly what I had been looking for to add to my website. It makes shopping on my website a great experience for my clients. Thanks SoftProdigy for a great support. :) (Posted on 12/8/2014)
Shorter Procedure, Clients Appreciate Review by Gertrude
Price
Value
Quality
Buying large number and quantity of products is now easier than ever on my website.

(Posted on 12/8/2014)
Customers at my store are happy Review by Emanuel
Price
Value
Quality
I got this extension recently and my customers have not stopped raving about it. This gives them an excellent way to add multiple products to their cart in one go and make their shopping process a lot simpler. (Posted on 12/8/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Add Multiple Products to Cart in Magento®

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Send Request for services

* Required Fields