SoftProdigy Online Store

×

Registration

Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

Ajax Add to Cart with Image Floating Effect

Availability: In stock

Availability: In stock

$60.00
OR
Price
Value
Quality
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
My best experience shopping online. Review by karen
Price
Value
Quality
My best experience of online shopping. The product worked very well for me. Support team was also very helpful and fast. (Posted on 3/5/2015)
Added great usability to my store Review by Kelley Spartiatis
Value
Quality
Price
This simply added a lot on my website. this is not just an extension, but more than it. The floating effects of add to cart products are magical. (Posted on 3/4/2015)
Ajax Add to Cart with Image Floating Effect Review by Dougs Newbury
Quality
Price
Value
Highly recommended as it doesn't cause any harm to the website perform. But increased its functionality amazingly. (Posted on 3/4/2015)
works flawlessly Review by Anne Smith
Value
Quality
Price
We needed a reliable extension to take care of our add to cart feature. This module works just as described, allows my visitors to add multiple products to cart with a cool floating effect. I just love the animation as a product is added to cart each time. (Posted on 3/4/2015)
works perfectly fine now Review by Nicholas Staton
Value
Quality
Price
It's been a bit difficult in the initial stages to have it installed as I am a non-technical person. However, the team was helpful enough to let me enjoy the benefits. It's working great.
(Posted on 3/4/2015)
Great work Review by Sam
Value
Quality
Price
This is yet another great extension by the team. Hats off to you guys. (Posted on 3/4/2015)
Impressive Review by David Trustrum
Value
Quality
Price
The floating effect that goes to the cart is simply impressive I am loving its effects on my website. it never harmed the performance of my website as it it fully compatible with other extensions that I have installed. (Posted on 3/4/2015)
It works better than others Review by Aiden Murphy
Price
Value
Quality
I checked multiple extensions before making the final decision and this one seemed quite adorable. In reality, it works even better after the installation. (Posted on 2/16/2015)
Nice Extension! Review by Arjen
Quality
Price
Value
Great work guys and thanks for your excellent support. (Posted on 8/7/2014)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ajax Add to Cart with Image Floating Effect

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Send Request for services

* Required Fields