SoftProdigy https://www.softprodigy.com Thu, 16 May 2019 13:54:39 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.23 Top 10 ICO Marketing Firms in USA https://www.softprodigy.com/top-10-ico-marketing-firms-in-usa https://www.softprodigy.com/top-10-ico-marketing-firms-in-usa#comments Thu, 16 May 2019 13:54:39 +0000 http://www.softprodigy.com/?p=12183 https://www.softprodigy.com/top-10-ico-marketing-firms-in-usa/feed 0 10 Best PrestaShop Practices to Enhance Security of your E-store https://www.softprodigy.com/10-best-prestashop-practices-to-enhance-security-of-your-e-store https://www.softprodigy.com/10-best-prestashop-practices-to-enhance-security-of-your-e-store#comments Tue, 07 May 2019 13:34:05 +0000 http://www.softprodigy.com/?p=12137 https://www.softprodigy.com/10-best-prestashop-practices-to-enhance-security-of-your-e-store/feed 0 7 Steps to Successfully Complete a Blockchain Project https://www.softprodigy.com/7-steps-to-successfully-complete-a-blockchain-project https://www.softprodigy.com/7-steps-to-successfully-complete-a-blockchain-project#comments Wed, 01 May 2019 11:01:40 +0000 http://www.softprodigy.com/?p=12161 https://www.softprodigy.com/7-steps-to-successfully-complete-a-blockchain-project/feed 0 7 Reasons Why You Should Hire Google AdWords Expert https://www.softprodigy.com/7-reasons-why-you-should-hire-google-adwords-expert https://www.softprodigy.com/7-reasons-why-you-should-hire-google-adwords-expert#comments Wed, 24 Apr 2019 12:21:46 +0000 http://www.softprodigy.com/?p=12154 https://www.softprodigy.com/7-reasons-why-you-should-hire-google-adwords-expert/feed 0 How Software Can Increase Productivity https://www.softprodigy.com/how-software-can-increase-productivity https://www.softprodigy.com/how-software-can-increase-productivity#comments Mon, 22 Apr 2019 07:04:01 +0000 http://www.softprodigy.com/?p=12146 https://www.softprodigy.com/how-software-can-increase-productivity/feed 0 5 Tips to Market your ICO & Meet Fundraising Targets https://www.softprodigy.com/5-tips-to-market-your-ico-meet-fundraising-targets https://www.softprodigy.com/5-tips-to-market-your-ico-meet-fundraising-targets#comments Thu, 18 Apr 2019 13:49:41 +0000 http://www.softprodigy.com/?p=12141 https://www.softprodigy.com/5-tips-to-market-your-ico-meet-fundraising-targets/feed 0 Converting Flex to HTML5- A Step by Step Approach https://www.softprodigy.com/converting-flex-to-html5-a-step-by-step-approach https://www.softprodigy.com/converting-flex-to-html5-a-step-by-step-approach#comments Mon, 15 Apr 2019 13:20:03 +0000 http://www.softprodigy.com/?p=12134 https://www.softprodigy.com/converting-flex-to-html5-a-step-by-step-approach/feed 0 Headless Ecommerce and Magento: Know the Benefits You can Garner https://www.softprodigy.com/headless-ecommerce-and-magento-know-the-benefits-you-can-garner https://www.softprodigy.com/headless-ecommerce-and-magento-know-the-benefits-you-can-garner#comments Fri, 12 Apr 2019 13:08:37 +0000 http://www.softprodigy.com/?p=12129 https://www.softprodigy.com/headless-ecommerce-and-magento-know-the-benefits-you-can-garner/feed 0 6 Terrible App Store Optimization Mistakes to Avoid https://www.softprodigy.com/6-terrible-app-store-optimization-mistakes-to-avoid https://www.softprodigy.com/6-terrible-app-store-optimization-mistakes-to-avoid#comments Thu, 11 Apr 2019 12:53:09 +0000 http://www.softprodigy.com/?p=12119 https://www.softprodigy.com/6-terrible-app-store-optimization-mistakes-to-avoid/feed 0 Laravel: A Highly Preferred Framework in No Time https://www.softprodigy.com/laravel-a-highly-preferred-framework-in-no-time https://www.softprodigy.com/laravel-a-highly-preferred-framework-in-no-time#comments Tue, 26 Mar 2019 09:51:50 +0000 http://www.softprodigy.com/?p=12090 https://www.softprodigy.com/laravel-a-highly-preferred-framework-in-no-time/feed 0